Luke's Locker on Twitter     Luke's Locker on Facebook          
The Dallas Store
 
 
Store Address!
Address:
3046 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone:  214-528-1290

Hours:
10-7 Monday-Friday
9-6 Saturday
12-5 Sunday
Store Manager:
Judy Strange

View Larger Map
View All Luke's Locker Locations

 
Store Events News Races Training Store Photos
 

Dallas Store Special Events collapse

Dallas Store News collapse

^ top   
 

Dallas Area Race Events collapse

^ top   
 
Search Dallas Events:
 
View Entire Luke's Locker Calendar
 
 
<September 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

 Dallas Events
2016 Greater Dallas Walk to End Alzheimer's
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Tree Trot Tornado Recovery Run
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Sponsored Event MAVS RUN THIS TOWN 5K presented by Baylor Emergency Medical Centers
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Sponsored Event Heart of Duncanville 5K
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Grace Race
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Phantom 5K/1M Run
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hope Mommies Dallas Chapter 2nd Annual 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, October 15, 2016
A Night to Glow
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sponsored Event Del Frisco's 5K
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11am
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Cedar Brake Trail Run
Sunday, October 30, 2016
The Social House 5k Walk/Run - Uptown
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Step Out Walk/Run to Stop Diabetes
Saturday, November 05, 2016
THE GREAT AMAZING RACE Dallas
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Bryan Adams Cougars Running Wild 5K and 1M Fun Run
Saturday, November 12, 2016
March of Dimes Dallas Run for Babies
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Blue Red Run Virtual Run
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Blue Red Run 5k, 10k and half marthon
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Commitment Day 5K/Festival
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Arcadia Bay 2,4,6 Hour Trail Run
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Carry The Torch 5K and Fun Run
Friday, March 03, 2017
FRESH 15
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Disco 5k, 10k and 15k run
Sunday, April 02, 2017
The Most Good 5k
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Whispering Pines Trail Run 7k, 11M, 22M, 56k
Saturday, May 06, 2017
WW Military Miles 5k, 10k and Half Marathon
Sunday, June 11, 2017
 

Dallas Training Programs collapse

^ top   
 
DescriptionProgramSeason
Luke's Training 2016 - Dallas/White RockLuke's TrainingSummer
2016 Train To Trot DallasTrain to TrotFall
 

Dallas Store Photos collapse

^ top   
 
 
 
 
 
Shop Online
Featured Products
Shopping Basket
The ASICS Store
The Nike Store
The Reebok Store
Women's Products
Men's Products
Gift Certificates
    
Training
Luke's FIT
Winter/Spring Training
Summer Training
Fall Training
Fit to Finish
Post Your Training Program
    
Events
Sponsored Events
Event Results
Photos / Videos
Post Your Event
View All Events
Search Events
    
Company
About Us
Locations
Contact Us
Employment
Store Events/News
Privacy Policy
    
My Account
Log In
Register
Customer Service
Shopping Basket
Order Status
Product Wishlist
    
Call Us Today!
    
     
Luke's Locker on TwitterLuke's Locker on Facebook